NL-34-BOD
-----------

istration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 Irer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED			Date: 30-06-2020 RAHEJA QBE
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman	
2	Mr. Vivekrishi Bhatia	Non- executive Director	
3	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non- executive Director	
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	
5	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director	
6	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Independent Director	
7	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director	
8	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director	
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director	
10	Mr. Pankaj Arora	Managing Director & CEO	
11	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	
12	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	
13	Ms. Saba Adil	Chief People Officer	Appointed as Chief People Officer effective May 22, 2020
14	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Chief Distribution Officer	
15	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Chief Claims Offier	
16	Mr. Puneet Sahni	Chief Underwriting Officer for Retail Lines	
17	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer for Commercial Lines	
18	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	
19	Ms. Ritu Nazir	Chief Marketing Officer	
20	Mr. Rohit Ajgonakar	Appointed Actuary and Chief Risk Officer	
21	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	