PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-42-BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December 2008 CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129

Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED



Date: as on March 31, 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	No Change
2	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Olli Mustonen	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
8	Mr. Matthew Ward	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
10	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
11	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial & Operating Officer	Finance & Operations	No Change
12	Mr. Rohit Ajgaonkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
13	Mr. Siddharta Anand	Chief Distribution Officer	Distribution	No Change
14	Ms. Antara Palit	Head - Human Resource & Marketing Officer	Human Resource & Marketing	No Change
15	Mr. Aurp Das	Chief Claims Officer	Claims	No Change
16	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer	Underwriting	No Change
17	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology	No Change
18	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary, Chief Compliance & Risk Officer	Secretarial, Legal, Compliance and Risk	No Change
19	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change