PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM NL-42-BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December 2008 CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129

RAHEJA QBE Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Date: as on September 30, 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	No Change
2	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company with effect from end of business hours of August 25, 2024, pursuant to completion of 2nd terms of 5 years
3	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company with effect from end of business hours of August 25, 2024, pursuant to completion of 2nd terms of 5 years
4	Mr. Raveendra Chittoor	Additional Non-Executive	Independent Director	Appointed as an Additional (Non-Executive & Independent) Director of the Company with effect from August 26, 2024 for a period of 5 years
5	Mr. Joseph Conrad Agnelo D'souza	Additional Non-Executive	Independent Director	Appointed as an Additional (Non-Executive & Independent) Director of the Company with effect from August 26, 2024 for a period of 5 years
6	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
8	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
9	Mr. Olli Mustonen	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
10	Mr. Matthew Ward	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
11	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
12	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
13	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial & Operating Officer	Finance & Operations	No Change
14	Mr. Rohit Ajgaonkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
15	Mr. Siddharta Anand	Chief Distribution Officer	Distribution	No Change
16	Ms. Antara Palit	Head - Human Resource & Marketing Officer	Human Resource & Marketing	No Change
17	Mr. Aurp Das	Chief Claims Officer	Claims	No Change
18	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer	Underwriting	No Change
19	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology	No Change
20	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary, Chief Compliance & Risk Officer	Secretarial, Legal, Compliance and Risk	No Change
21	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change