PERIODIC DISCLOSURES
FORM NL-42-BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS
Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December 2008
CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129
Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED



Date: as on December 31, 2024

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	No Change
2	Mr. Raveendra Chittoor	Additional (Non-Executive) Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Mr. Joseph Conrad Agnelo D'souza	Additional (Non-Executive) Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Olli Mustonen	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	Ceased to be an Director of the Company with effect from end of business hours of October 21, 2024
8	Mr. Ronak Shah	Additional (Non-Executive) Director	Non-Independent Director	Appointed as an Additional (Non-Executive & Independent) Director of the Company with effect from October 22, 2024
9	Mr. Matthew Ward	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
10	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
11	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
12	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial & Operating Officer	Finance & Operations	No Change
13	Mr. Rohit Ajgaonkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
14	Mr. Siddhartha Anand	Chief Distribution Officer	Distribution	No Change
15	Ms. Antara Palit	Head - Human Resource & Marketing Officer	Human Resource & Marketing	No Change
16	Mr. Aurp Das	Chief Claims Officer	Claims	No Change
17	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer	Underwriting	No Change
18	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology	No Change
19	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary, Chief Compliance & Risk Officer	Secretarial, Legal, Compliance and Risk	No Change
20	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change